Team Sargans

Geschäftsleiter

Philipp Hasler
Geschäftsleiter
Telefon: 081 720 46 40
Mail: philipp.hasler@schenk-bruhin.ch

Abteilungsleiter

Patrick Bösch
Abteilungsleiter Heizung
Telefon: 081 720 46 33
Mail: patrick.boesch@schenk-bruhin.ch

Joni Baydar
Abteilungsleiter Lüftung/ Klima
Telefon: 081 720 46 30
Mail: joni.baydar@schenk-bruhin.ch

Ibrahim Salihi
Abteilungsleiter Sanitär
Telefon: 081 720 46 37
Mail: ibrahim.salihi@schenk-bruhin.ch

Roland Bernhard
Abteilungsleiter Metallbau
Telefon: 081 720 46 31
Mail: roland.bernhard@schenk-bruhin.ch

Gerard Umberg
Kundendienstleiter
Telefon: 081 720 46 28
Mail: gerard.umberg@schenk-bruhin.ch

Projektleiter

Peter Edelbach
Projektleiter Heizung
Telefon: 081 720 46 32
Mail: peter.edelbach@schenk-bruhin.ch

Vitus Bieler
Projektleiter Heizung
Telefon: 081 720 46 35
Mail: vitus.bieler@schenk-bruhin.ch

Peter Zogg
Projektleiter Heizung
Telefon: 081 720 46 85
Mail: peter.zogg@schenk-bruhin.ch

Thomas Bertsch
Projektleiter Sanitär
Telefon: 081 720 46 82
Mail: thomas.bertsch@schenk-bruhin.ch

Christoph Jäger
Projektleiter Sanitär
Telefon: 081 720 46 84
Mail: christoph.jaeger@schenk-bruhin.ch

Manuel Wildhaber
Projektleiter Sanitär
Telefon: 081 720 46 83
Mail: manuel.wildhaber@schenk-bruhin.ch

Sandro Kressig
Projektleiter Sanitär
Telefon: 081 720 46 81
Mail: sandro.kressig@schenk-bruhin.ch

Remo Kurath
Projektleiter Metallbau
Telefon: 081 720 46 31
Mail: remo.kurath@schenk-bruhin.ch

Bettina Hengartner
Projektleiter Kundendienst
Telefon: 081 720 46 25
Mail: bettina.hengartner@schenk-bruhin.ch

Administration

Nadja Beeler
Sekretariat
Telefon: 081 720 46 46
Mail: nadja.beeler@schenk-bruhin.ch

Caroline Bardill
Sekretariat
Telefon: 081 720 46 46
Mail: caroline.bardill@schenk-bruhin.ch

Brigitte Brunner
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 081 720 46 46
Mail: brigitte.brunner@schenk-bruhin.ch

Marina Brotzer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 081 720 46 46
Mail: marina.brotzer@schenk-bruhin.ch

Angelina Schneider
Personal
Telefon: 081 720 46 87
Mail: angelina.schneider@schenk-bruhin.ch